Association Staff

Peter R. Kehoe, Executive Director
Thomas A. Mitchell, Counsel
Alex M. Wilson, Associate Counsel
Charles J. Gallo
, Project Director/JX State Administrator
Charles Rutherford, Liaison Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee
Mark Anderson, Operation Safechild Director
Christine Richards, Executive Assistant
Jon Greenwalt, Bookkeeper
Pattie Hughes, Director of Marketing and Communications

New York State Sheriffs' Association 27 Elk Street Albany, NY 12207 518 434-9091